You are the owner of this page.

Staff Info


Sandy Nelson

Publisher

sandy.nelson@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6608

 


Quinn Gregg

Advertising Account Manager

quinn.gregg@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6619

 


Jim Marlow

Advertising Account Manager

jim.marlow@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6640

 


Nancy Pinzino

Advertising Account Manager

nancy.pinzino@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6603

 


Ethan Kelly

Advertising Account Manager

ethan.kelly@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6626

 


 Rachel Chrisman

Classified Advertising Account Manager

rachel.chrisman@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6618

 


 Amy Neal

Regional Director of Content & News Strategy 

amy.neal@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6629

 


Amanda Lubinski

Managing Editor of News & Content

amanda.lubinski@mycouriertribune.com

816-628-6010

 


Kellie Houx

Southeast News Editor

kellie.houx@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6630

 


Sean Roberts

Northwest News Editor

sean.roberts@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6606

 


Justin Quick

Sports Writer

justin.quick@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6643

 


Rhonda Lindbergh

Liberty Office Manger

rhonda.lindbergh@mycouriertribune.com

816-454-9660

 


Amy Brant

Kearney Office Manger

amy.brant@mycouriertribune.com

816-628-6010

 

Upcoming Events