Courier-Tribune leader president of Northwest Missouri Press Association

Regional News Director for Media and Content of the Courier-Tribune Amy Neal is named president of the Northwest Missouri Press Association board during the annual conference Friday, July 26. Pictured, from left, are Past President Phil Cobb of the Maryville Forum, Neal, Cody Thorn of the Platte County Citizen and President of Missouri Press Association Mark Maassen.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.