Liberty Public Schools logo

LIBERTY — There will be no election for the Liberty School Board as two have filed for the two open seats on the April ballot.

Incumbent Nick Bartlow will retain his seat and newcomer Jeffrey Andrew Marriott will replace outgoing board member David Evans, who did not file for reelection.

Both men will serve a three-year term.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.