Missouri Western State University named Malia Cunningham and Spencer Palmeter of Holt, and Brock Broughton and Josie Williamson of Kearney to its 2019 Spring President’s Honor Roll for achieving a 4.0 GPA.

Ian Fletcher, Mashel Keplinger, Ben Stark, Kady Vandendaele, Bethanny Williams and Annie Ziegler of Holt, and Baylee Clark, Tylar Gooch, Kylie Hough, Cortnie Kania and Kayla Ruelle of Kearney were named to its 2019 Spring Dean’s Honor Roll for achieving a GPA of 3.5 or higher.

Northwest Missouri State University named Camren Harris, Nicole Kerwin, Addison Passiglia and Sean Thibodeau, all of Holt; and Mikayla Andersen, Bailey Drake, Samuel Fields, Maya Franklin, Jacob Gassman, Maggie Haberman, Gloria Hanrahan, Jack Hill, Jennifer James, Cassandra Pierce, Nicholas Pierce, Sarah Wilson and Hailey Yetter, all of Kearney, to its President’s Honor Roll for achieving a 4.0 GPA.

“Honor Roll” includes names of local students who recently were named to an honor roll or received academic recognition at a college, university, trade school or other post-secondary institution. To submit information about student achievements, email Northwest Editor Sean Roberts at sean.roberts@mycouriertribune.com.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.