Missouri Western State University named Jordan Holkesvik, Amy Lett, Kristin Quangvan, Tiffany Rice and Jilian Whitehead to its 2019 Spring President’s Honor Roll for achieving a 4.0 GPA.

Jessie Branson, Grace Feldmann, Dillon Grieme, Ashley Hilding and Quintin Mueller were named to the school’s Dean’s Honor Roll for achieving a GPA of 3.5 or higher.

Sydney Cantrell, JoBeth Hancock, Abby Harmeyer, Rebecca Jenkins and Gabrielle Long received semester honors from Kansas State University for achieving a GPA of 3.75 or higher.

Northwest Missouri State University named Nicholas Bonavia, Khalisa Huff, Hailey Martin, Cameron Meek, Haleigh Ronspies, Harrisen Speck, Clayton True and Elisa Turner to its President’s Honor Roll for achieving a 4.0 GPA.

Jack Beaver, Addison Carroll, Sarah Davis, Alexis Frey, Hailey Grime and Adalida Lewis were named to the university’s Academic Honor Roll for achieving a GPA of 3.5 or higher.

“Honor Roll” includes names of local students who recently were named to an honor roll or received academic recognition at a college, university, trade school or other post-secondary institution. To submit information about student achievements, email Northwest Editor Sean Roberts at sean.roberts@mycouriertribune.com.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.