Skip to main content

Staff Info


Sandy Nelson

Publisher

sandy.nelson@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6608

 


Quinn Gregg

Advertising Account Manager

quinn.gregg@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6619

 


Jim Marlow

Advertising Account Manager

jim.marlow@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6640

  


Ethan Kelly

Advertising Account Manager

ethan.kelly@mycouriertribune.com

816-389-6626

 


Amanda Lubinski

Managing Editor of News & Content

amanda.lubinski@mycouriertribune.com

@myCTAmanda1 on Twitter

816-628-6010

 


Kellie Houx

Community Life Editor

kellie.houx@mycouriertribune.com

@kelliehouxct on Twitter

816-389-6630

 


Liam Keating

Sports Writer

sports@mycouriertribune.com

@liamkeating7 on Twitter

816-389-6643

 


Rhonda Lindbergh

Liberty Office Manger

rhonda.lindbergh@mycouriertribune.com

816-454-9660

 

Trending Recipes

Calendar