Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

SMITHVILLE — Smithville boys golf ran away with the latest Highway 92 Rivalry matchup with Kearney and Platte County Tuesday, April 27, at Paradise Pointe Golf Complex in Smithville.

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

SMITHVILLE — Trevor Mosby has been the only Smithville boys golf coach since the program started nearly 20 years ago. In that time, Mosby has held one simple, but not very easy, expectation for his golfers: qualify as a team for the state tournament.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — The Liberty North boys golf team only has one of their two state qualifying golfers returning this year, but the Eagles have enough experience to build on their accomplishments from last season.

  • Updated
  • 0

KEARNEY — The Bulldogs boys golf team enters this season without any returners who have state tournament experience. But that doesn’t mean Kearney will lack experienced golfers.

Monday, August 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — Taking a slight twist on some famous words by Mark Twain, Forrest Bertoldie, the longtime golf coach at Liberty High School, may just be able to suggest that the rumors of his retirement are greatly exaggerated.

Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

In the Missouri State High School Activities Association Class 3 Sectional 4 Tournament, both Smithville and Kearney were represented Monday, May 6, at Excelsior Springs Golf Course.