Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 05, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — Liberty North boys tennis added on to its undefeated dual record as the team beat Kearney 9-0 Friday, April 9 at Liberty North High School. The Eagles improved to 5-0 in duals, which includes four sweeps.

Tuesday, April 06, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — Liberty North boys tennis continued its perfect performance in dual action as the team went 9-0 against Park Hill South Monday, April 5 at Park Hill South High School. The Eagles earned a sweep for the third straight dual to open the season.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

BLUE SPRINGS — The final five matches for Liberty North tennis are all road matches and the first two went smoothly with the Eagles beating both William Chrisman and Staley. A trip to Blue Springs to play the Wildcats April 29, proved to be more of a challenge.

Monday, April 29, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019