• Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — Liberty Parks and Recreation began hosting a 74-team youth baseball tournament on Friday, June 5, the first major sports tournament in the area since sports play around the country halted in mid-March as a response to the coronavirus pandemic.

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

SMITHVILLE — Early registration is open for Smithville Parks and Recreation youth fall sports. Following are available activities and the date of each activity's early registration closes.

Saturday, July 04, 2020
Saturday, June 06, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — Liberty Parks and Recreation began hosting a 74-team youth baseball tournament on Friday, June 5, the first major sports tournament in the area since sports play around the country halted in mid-March as a response to the coronavirus pandemic.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — University of Central Missouri senior and Liberty High School alumna Morgan Fleming earned first team all-American honors given out by the Women’s Basketball Coaches Association on Monday, March 23.

Monday, January 20, 2020
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — During a four-day morning camp at Fountain Bluff Sports Complex in June, Nathan Hunt, director of coaching for academy affiliates, said Sporting KC enjoys camps as the love of soccer is encouraged.

Tuesday, April 02, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019