Wednesday, June 09, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Saturday, November 07, 2020
Friday, November 06, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — Liberty football scored a last minute touchdown to force overtime before senior kicker Alek Rottjakob hit a 38-yard field goal to give the Blue Jays a 31-28 win over Blue Springs Friday, Nov. 6, at Liberty High School.

Friday, October 30, 2020
Sunday, October 25, 2020