• 0

ST. PETERS — Liberty North cracked the top 10 at the Class 2 State Championship on Saturday, Feb. 19. The Eagles were impressive from the individual races to the relays as Liberty North claimed eighth place with 117 points.

Wednesday, December 01, 2021
Monday, November 29, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • Updated
  • 0

Editor’s Note: The Courier-Tribune’s Boys and Girls Athletes of the Year for Liberty, Liberty North, Kearney and Smithville were selected by sports writer Mac Moore based on his opinions from covering the teams and using insights provided by area coaches when available.

Wednesday, April 07, 2021
Monday, February 22, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Monday, February 01, 2021
Monday, January 25, 2021
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Friday, January 08, 2021
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020