Monday, October 19, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — Liberty’s Rebecca Floray refused to let an early loss deter her at the Missouri High School Activities Association Class 3 girls tennis championships on Thursday and Friday, Oct. 15-16 at Cooper Tennis Complex in Springfield.

Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Sunday, October 04, 2020
Saturday, October 03, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — Senior Lily Reeder and sophomore Georgia Carter made history for the Liberty North girls tennis team as the doubles team became the first state qualifiers in Eagles history. The duo won the Class 3 District 8 doubles championship at individual districts on Friday, Oct. 2.

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Friday, September 04, 2020
Thursday, September 03, 2020
Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Updated
  • 0

KANSAS CITY — The Liberty girls tennis team competed in the Class 2 Sectional 7 tournament and advanced a few players to state on Saturday, Oct. 19, at the Plaza Tennis Center.

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019