Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Friday, January 08, 2021
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Sunday, November 01, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

LIBERTY — Liberty North volleyball extended its undefeated streak into the state playoffs as the Eagles advanced to the state semifinals with two wins Saturday, Oct. 31 at Liberty North High School.

Friday, October 30, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

SMITHVILLE — Smithville volleyball earned a second- place finish at the Hickman Invitational Saturday, Sept. 12 at Hickman High School in Columbia. The Warriors had to recover from its first defeat of the season to make it to the championship match.